Three Students Receive Outstanding Senior Awards from Alpha Pi Mu During Spring 2008 Initiation Ceremony

April 29, 2008

Alpha Pi Mu Outstanding Senior Awards

From L-R) Ambarish Acharya (President), Stan Morelock, Lynsey Stubblefield, Missie Smith (on behalf of Josie Smith) , Dr. Mingzhou Jin (Faculty advisor)

Three ISE students were named the winners of the Alpha Pi Mu Outstanding Senior Awards at the Spring 2008 Initiation Ceremony held at Chapel of Memories. Based on academic achievement, campus involvement, and faculty recommendations, the awards are given annually to outstanding senior members by the industrial engineering honor society. This year, Lynsey Stubblefield and Josie Smith are chosen as runners-up while Stan Morelock was chosen as the winner. The active members and faculty would like to congratulate them on their academic success and achievements.