Hearin Faculty Excellence Award Winners

November 23, 2010

The Bagley College of Engineering Faculty Excellence Awards are $10,000 project awards to recognize outstanding contributions of both academic and research faculty with an emphasis on economic impact in the State of Mississippi.

The Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering faculty winners are Dr. Kari Babski-Reeves, Dr. Ming Jin, and Dr. Sandra Eksioglu.